dentsu aegis network

APAC

New business contacts

ASIA PACIFIC

Nick Waters

CEO, Asia Pacific

Dentsu Aegis Network Asia Pacific
1 Raffles Place, #28-61
One Raffles Place Tower 2
Singapore 048616
E: Nick.Waters@dentsuaegis.com

CHINA

Phil Teeman

Group Managing Director China

 Dentsu Aegis Network China
16/F, 5 Corporate Avenue
150 Hubin Road
Shanghai
200021
E: Phil.Teeman@dentsuaegis.com

AUSTRALIA

Simon Ryan

CEO Australia & New Zealand

Dentsu Aegis Network Australia
105 York Street
South Melbourne
VIC 3205
Australia
E: Simon.Ryan@dentsuaegis.com

NEW ZEALAND

Robert Harvey

CEO New Zealand

Dentsu Aegis Network New Zealand
Level 4, 165 The Strand
Parnell
Auckland 1010
New Zealand
E: Robert.Harvey@dentsuaegis.com

HONG KONG

Pauline Chu

CEO Hong Kong

Dentsu Aegis Network Hong Kong
27/F
625 King's Road
North Point
Hong Kong
E: Pauline.Chu@dentsuaegis.com

TAIWAN

Isao Miyauchi

CEO Taiwan

Dentsu Aegis Network Taiwan
8F, 138, Sec. 3,
Minsheng E. Rd.,
Taipei 10596,
Taiwan, R.O.C.
E: Isao.Miyauchi@dentsuaegis.com

INDIA

Ashish Bhasin

CEO Asia South

Dentsu Aegis Network India
Poonam Chambers, B Wing, 6th Floor
Dr. Annie Besant Road
Worli
Mumbai 400018
India
E: Ashish.Bhasin@dentsuaegis.com

INDONESIA

Harris Thajeb

CEO Indonesia

Dentsu Aegis Network Indonesia
35th Floor, Menara Sentraya,
Jl. Iskandarsyah Raya No. 1A,
Kebayoran Baru
Jakarta 12160
Indonesia
E: Harris@dentsu.co.id

JAPAN

Akikazu Izumiya

CEO Japan

Dentsu Inc. Japan
Hamarikyu Parkside Place 14F,
5-6-10 Tsukiji
Chuo-ku,
Tokyo 104-0045,
Japan
E: Akikazu.Izumiya@dentsuaegis.com

KOREA

Yoshihiro Nagai

CEO South Korea

Dentsu Aegis Network Korea
ADDRESS 12F,
JS TOWER,
144-19, Samsung-dong,
Gangnam-gu,
Seoul, Korea
E: Yoshihiro.Nagai@dentsuaegis.com

MALAYSIA

Nicky Lim

CEO Malaysia

Dentsu Aegis Network Malaysia
Lot 18-01.Block B,
18 th Floor, Hp Tower,
Jalan Gelenggang,
Damansara Heights,
Kuala Lumpur, 50490
E: Nicky.Lim@dentsuaegis.com

THAILAND

Amornsak Sakpuaram

CEO Thailand

Dentsu Aegis Network Thailand
U Chu Liang Building, 27th-28th Floor
968 Rama IV Road
Silom, Bangrak
Bangkok 10500
Thailand
E: Amornsak.Sakpuaram@dentsuaegis.com

VIETNAM

Toshinori Aoki

CEO Vietnam

Dentsu Aegis Network Thailand
19th Floor, Vincom Centre
72 Le Thanh Ton Street
District 1
Ho Chi Minh City Vietnam
E: Aoki@dentsualpha.com.vn