dentsu aegis network

APAC

Media contacts

ASIA PACIFIC

Laura Green-Wilkinson

    Regional Director, Communications & Marketing, Asia Pacific

  • Dentsu Aegis Network Asia Pacific
    1 Raffles Place, #28-61
    One Raffles Place Tower 2
    Singapore 048616
    T: +65 6501 4900
    E: Laura.Green-Wilkinson@dentsuaegis.com

CHINA

Wendy Wong

    Corporate Communications Group Director

  • Dentsu Aegis Network China
    16/F, 5 Corporate Avenue
    150 Hubin Road
    Shanghai
    200021
    T: +86 (21) 33350888
    E: Wendy.Wong@dentsuaegis.com

AUSTRALIA & NEW ZEALAND

Andrew Hewett

    Head of Corporate Affairs, Australia & New Zealand

  • Dentsu Aegis Network Australia
    105 York Street
    South Melbourne
    VIC 3205
    Australia
    T: +61 (0)3 9693 6588
    E: Andrew.Hewett@dentsuaegis.com

HONG KONG

Pei Xuan Lim

    Regional Communications Manager, Asia Pacific

  • Dentsu Aegis Network Asia Pacific
    1 Raffles Place, #28-61
    One Raffles Place Tower 2
    Singapore 048616
    T:+65 6501 1693
    E: PeiXuan.Lim@dentsuaegis.com

TAIWAN

Hsin Lee

    Associate PR director

  • Dentsu Aegis Network Taiwan
    8/F, 138 Sec. 3, Minsheng E. Road
    Taipei 10596
    Taiwan, R.O.C
    T: +886 2 2717 5238 ext.9894
    E: Hsin.Lee@dentsuaegis.com

INDIA

Anindita Sarkar

    Group Head, Corporate Communications

  • Dentsu Aegis Network India
    Poonam Chambers, B Wing, 6th Floor
    Dr. Annie Besant Road
    Worli
    Mumbai 400018
    India
    T: +91 9930652666
    E: Anindita.Sarkar@dentsuaegis.com

JAPAN

Laura Green-Wilkinson

    Regional Director, Communications & Marketing, Asia Pacific

  • APAC
    Hamarikyu Parkside Place 14F,
    5-6-10 Tsukiji Chuo-ku,
    Tokyo 104-0045,
    Japan
    T: +65 6501 3521
    E: Laura.Green-Wilkinson@dentsuaegis.com

KOREA

HyunChang Park

MALAYSIA

Audra Ooi

    Marketing & Communications Manager

  • Level 8-12
    Wisma Guocoland, Damansara City
    6 Jalan Damanlela
    50490 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
    T: +603 2080 5030
    E: Audra.Ooi@dentsuaegis.com

PHILIPPINES

Bong Osorio

    Corporate Communications Director

  • Dentsu Aegis Network
    Philippines
    United Life Building
    104 Benavidez Street
    Makati
    1223, Philippines
    E: Bong.Osorio@dentsuaegis.com